Kacper Mąkolski

Communicative in Spanishfluent in EnglishPolish native.
Administration of the records / Genealogical Query / Legal Issues / Translations

Send Message

[contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]

Hi, my name is Kacper Mąkolski and I’m 17 years old. I attend the XXXIII Copernicus Bilingual High School in Warsaw and study in an International Baccalaureate class. Therefore, as you can easily deduce, since i’m learning only in English and it is the language I’m writing my baccalaureate in, my linguistic and collaborative skills are truly extraordinary. As far as my interests are concerned, I used to play football professionally, but unfortunately because of the lack of time, I have to give it up. Furthermore, a year ago I recognized another hobby of mine, Model United Nations conferences. As of now, I have attended 8 of those simulations of real UN debates and I must say, it’s the most entertaining initiative I have  ever been involved in.

My interest in the Acestors Poland derives from the fact that I would get the much craved for opportunity to help other people find their Polish roots. Naturally I have to admit that it would allow my to pass CAS (Creativity, Activity, Service), which is an obligatory part of the IB. Nevertheless, my intentions are genuine and I am willing to put a lot of work into this project!

Kacper Mąkolski

Comments (1)

  • patmax2014jb
    patmax2014jb 13 January 2020 at 00:05

    I am in America and am helping a man find his genealogical roots. I have gotten as far as a name who came to america from Poland. My trouble is locating the family of the immigrant from Poland. Any help in finding this family would be greatly appreciated. Thanks, Julie

Leave a Reply